Recent blog posts

New collaboration with lebensart

ModernNomads, in collaboration with Biallas GmbH, is offering and producing VideoPortraits for  Cologne-based publisher lebensart. For 13 years, lebensart has been publishing a magazine for individual lifestyles and shopping at selected, owner-managed businesses in Cologne. Their online platform lebensart-koeln.de now offers video in addition to editorial services. Our first portrait depicts silver and porcelain retail shop JH Becker in central Cologne.

Our own Portrait for VideoPortrait.TV

Our own Portrait for VideoPortrait.TV

Introducing the way we tell your story: Director Dagmar Jordan and DP Ronald Biallas. Our business is all about people – who they are and what they do. So we’re offering a glimpse behind the scenes at a couple of our own video shoots. Click on the picture to get to know us a little better.

Oberhausen wins coveted ‘Tourism Film Oscar’ in Berlin

2013. Gold for Oberhausen: Our image film, selected over 86 entries in the category ‘City Tourism‘, won the coveted “Golden City Gate” Award, considered the Oscar of the international travel film world. The award was presented at ITB Berlin (‘The World’s Leading Travel Trade Show’). The Oberhausen film was followed by worthy contenders focused on Dublin, Dresden and […]

Goto Top

Recent blog posts

Neue Zusammenarbeit mit dem Verlag lebensart

ModernNomads und Biallas GmbH beginnt die Zusammenarbeit mit dem Verlag lebensart der Wienand Medien GmbH, welches seit 13 Jahren ein Magazin für individuelles Leben und Einkaufen in Köln herausgibt. Unsere Idee hat nun einen neuen Vertriebspartner, auf den wir stolz sein dürfen. Der Online-Auftritt des Verlages lebensart-koeln.de, der  seit einigen Jahren redaktionelle Beiträge und Verlinkung für ausgesuchte, […]

Unser eigenes Portrait für VideoPortrait.TV

Unser eigenes Portrait für VideoPortrait.TV

Hier ist unser eigenes Portrait für den ‘launch’ der Site VideoPortrait.TV In jedem Geschäft geht es immer um die Menschen. Der Wunsch seine Geschäftspartner persönlich zu kennen, geht einher mit dem Wunsch vieler Unternehmen Video auf ihrer Webseite einzubinden. Gibt es eine sympathischere Art, als seine Kunden gleich mit einem Video auf der Startseite im […]

Imagefilm Oberhausen – WFO/ENO

2013. Gold für Oberhausen: Der Imagefilm der Stadt setzte sich durch gegen 86 Einsendungen der Kategorie ‘City Tourism‘ und gewann das begehrte „Goldene Stadttor“ – einen Preis, der als „Oscar der internationalen Tourismusfilme“ gilt und jedes Jahr im Rahmen der ITB Berlin verliehen wird. Es folgten Dublin, Dresden und Stockholm. Wir sind stolz, dass unsere Empfehlung mit realen Menschen […]

Goto Top